Offices

Corporate Office

One Classic Car Drive
Blenheim , Ontario
N0P 1A0 Canada

T: +1 519 352 4575
F: +1 519 351 1337

California Office

9510 West Jefferson Boulevard
Culver City , California
90232 United States

T: +1 310 559 4575
F: +1 310 559 4573

UK Office

46a Carnaby Street
London
W1F 9PS United Kingdom

T: +44 (0) 20 7851 7070
F: +44 (0) 20 7851 7079

German Office

Marienterasse 12
22085 Hamburg 
Germany

T: +49 (0) 40 441 95 737
F: +49 (0) 40 441 95 838

Indiana Office

5536 County Rd. 11A
Auburn , Indiana
46706 United States

T: +1 260 927 9797
F: +1 260 927 9799

Florida Office

7668 SW Jack James Drive
Stuart , Florida
34997 United States

T: +1 954 566 2209
F: +1 954 566 2212

Remote Offices

France


T: +33 (0) 1 76 75 32 93
information@rmauctions.com

Italy


T: +39 02 9475 3812
information@rmauctions.com

Departments

Media


T: +1 519 352 4575
T: +44 (0) 20 7851 7070

Consignments


T: +1 519 352 4575
T: +44 (0) 20 7851 7070

Client Services


T: +1 519 352 4575
T: +44 (0) 20 7851 7070

Sponsorship and Advertising


T: +1 519 352 4575
T: +44 (0) 20 7851 7070

Collection and Estate Appraisals


T: +1 519 352 4575
T: +44 (0) 20 7851 7070

Research and Cataloguing


T: +1 519 352 4575

RM Classic Car Exhibit

RM Classic Car Exhibit

One Classic Car Drive
Blenheim, Ontario
N0P 1A0 Canada
T: +1 519 352 9024
T:   1 877 523 2684 

Hours

May — September  
Daily 9:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

October — April
Tuesday — Saturday
9:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.
Closed Sunday and Monday

*Times and Days are subject to change

Alain Squindo


Detroit, Michigan

Alain Squindo joined RM Auctions in 2007, after graduating from Georgetown University in Washington, D.C., with a degree in History. R... read more

Alex Classick

aclassick@rmauctions.com

+44 (0) 20 7851 7070
United Kingdom

Alex Classick joined RM Europe in 2011 as a car specialist, after graduating from Nottingham University with a degree in Business Mana... read more

Alexander Weaver

aweaver@rmauctions.com

+1 310 559 4575
California, USA

Alexander Weaver joined RM Auctions in 2011 as a car specialist, after graduating from Furman University in South Carolina. Born into ... read more

Annette Abaci

aabaci@rmauctions.com

+49 (0) 40 441 95 737
Germany

With post-secondary degrees in Economic Science and Mechanical Engineering, Annette Abaci initially worked part-time at Mercedes-Benz ... read more

Augustin Sabatié-Garat

asabatie-garat@rmauctions.com

+44 (0) 20 7851 7070
United Kingdom

Augustin Sabatié-Garat joined RM Europe in 2012 as a senior car specialist, after more than a decade in the collector car hobby... read more

Dan Warrener

dwarrener@rmauctions.com

+1 519 352 4575
Ontario, Canada

Possessing a degree in Economics from Brandon University, Dan Warrener spent the initial stages of his career working around the globe... read more

Don Rose

drose@rmauctions.com

+1 617 513 0388
United States

Don Rose joined RM Auctions in 2006, after many years of professionally trading sports and classic cars, and after earning a reputatio... read more

Donnie Gould

dgould@rmauctions.com

+1 954 566 2209
Florida, USA

Donnie Gould joined the RM team in 2002 as a partner and Car Specialist after more than two decades in the vintage automobile auction ... read more

Gord Duff

gduff@rmauctions.com

+1 519 352 4575
Ontario, Canada

Gord joined RM Auctions in 1998, initially responsible for the transportation and logistics of the company’s auction and restora... read more

Ian Kelleher

ikelleher@rmauctions.com

+1 310 559 4575
New York, United States

Ian Kelleher began his automotive career immediately following his graduation from Oberlin College, with a B.A. in Politica... read more

Jack Boxstrom

jboxstrom@rmauctions.com

+1 818 703 2816
Ontario, Canada

Jack Boxstrom joined RM Auctions in late-1996 to assist with the recently acquired, and subsequently record-breaking, auction in Monte... read more

Max Girardo

mgirardo@rmauctions.com

+44 (0) 20 7851 7070
United Kingdom

Max Girardo started his career in the vintage automobile industry in 1998, joining Brooks Auctioneers (now Bonhams) as a car specialis... read more

Mike Fairbairn

mfairbairn@rmauctions.com

+1 519 352 4575
Ontario, Canada

As one of the three founding partners of RM Auctions, Mike Fairbairn has a longstanding interest in the classic car industry. Graduati... read more

Peter Wallman

pwallman@rmauctions.com

+44 (0) 20 7851 7070
United Kingdom

Peter Wallman joined RM Europe in 2007, following nearly two decades in the international advertising industry, read more

Rob Myers

rmyers@rmauctions.com

+1 519 352 4575
Ontario, Canada

As chairman and founder of the RM Group of Companies, Rob Myers’s entire career has been devoted to the classic car industry. Ro... read more

Shelby Myers

smyers@rmauctions.com

+1 310 559 4575
California, USA

Shelby Myers literally grew up with the classic car industry infused into every aspect of his life. He had the unique opportunity to w... read more

Vinnie Mandzak

vmandzak@rmauctions.com

+1 310 559 4575
California, USA

Vinnie Mandzak joined RM Auctions’ California office in 2012 as a car specialist, following more than 30 years’ experience... read more